(770) 426-1150 | (470) 235-7789   Success Stories  |   Sign up for our eNewsletter

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Property Services of Atlanta, Inc. Please fill out the form and we will be in touch with you shortly.

Property Services of Atlanta, Inc.


2619 Sandy Plains Road
Marietta, GA 30066

Toll Free:
   (877) 790-9267

Local:
   (770) 426-1150

Admin Fax:
   (770) 426-1468

Sales/Leasing Fax:
   (678) 388-2308

General Inquiries


reception@psatlanta.com


Sales Inquiries


sales@psatlanta.com


Leasing Inquiries


leasing@psatlanta.com


Pinpoint Maintenance Services, Inc.


2619 Sandy Plains Road
Marietta, GA 30066

Main:
   (770) 795.1210

Fax:
   (770) 426.1468

Emergency Pager:
   (678) 384.6155

Maintenance Inquiries


maintenance@psatlanta.com


President/Broker/Owner


David Campbell
davidcampbell@psatlanta.com

Property Managers/Sales


(Team 1)
Gerry Lee - Associate Broker/Sales/Property Manager
glee@psatlanta.com

 Lucy Ramos- Property Manager's Assistant
 lramos@psatlanta.com

(Team 2)
Kim Smart- Property Manager's Assistant
ksmart@psatlanta.com

(Team 3)
Sonja Kimball - Sales/Property Manager
skimball@psatlanta.com

Courtney Jones - Property Manager's Assistant
cjones@psatlanta.com

Accounting


Michael Deavers - Vice President of Operations/Accounting Manager
mdeavers@psatlanta.com

Administrative


 Shari Little - Office Assistant
 slittle@psatlanta.com

Maintenance


Rhonda Sweatt - Manager
rhondasweatt@psatlanta.com

Melissa Ralph - Acconting/Maintenance Representative
mralph@psatlanta.com

Drop Us a Line!

Find Us on the Map

Property Services of Atlanta Property Services of Atlanta, Inc
2619 Sandy Plains Rd 3355 Lenox Rd NE
Marietta, GA 30066 Atlanta, GA 30326
(770) 426-1150 (470) 235-7789

Copyright © 2017 Property Services of Atlanta. All Rights Reserved.
Website by PMW | Contact | Sitemap

All information on this site is deemed to be correct, but not guaranteed.

Atlanta Property Management | Atlanta Homes for Rent | Marietta Property Management | Jonesboro Property Management | Hampton Property Management |
Douglasville Property Management | Lithonia Property Management | Mableton Property Management | Cities Served

Sitemap | Resources | Fair Housing | Privacy | Terms of Use